Welcome to RLM Brazil Tour Operator and Infinity SAS, your DMCs in South America.  More Information

Rio de Janeiro

It was founded in 1565 by the Portuguese. Rio is the capital city of the state of Rio de Janeiro and the second largest city in Brazil. Part of the city has been designated as a World Heritage Site.

Iguassu Falls

Iguassu Falls are the waterfalls of the Iguassu River on the border of the Argentinean province of Misiones and the Brazilian state of Paraná. The falls divide the river into the upper and lower Iguassu.


Manaus is the capital city of the state of Amazonas in northern Brazil. It is situated at the confluence of Negro and Solimões rivers. It is the largest city in the state of Amazonas.

São Paulo

São Paulo is a state in Brazil. Its capital city is also called Sao Paulo. The state is the major industrial and economic powerhouse of the Brazilian economy. It also has the largest population, industrial zones, and economic production in the country.


Salvador is also known as Brazil’s capital of happiness due to its countless popular outdoor parties. The first colonial capital of Brazil, the city is one of the oldest in the Americas.

Machu Picchu

Machu Picchu is a 15th-century Inca site located 2,430 meters (7,970 ft) above sea level. It is located in the Cusco Region, Urubamba Province and Machu Picchu District in Peru.

Buenos Aires

It is the capital of Argentina and also the largest city in the country. It is known for its European-style architecture and rich cultural life with the highest concentration of theatres in the world.


Santiago is the capital of Chile and the center of its largest conurbation. It is located in the country’s central valley at an elevation of 520 meters (1,706 ft) above sea level.


The Galápagos Islands are an archipelago of volcanic islands distributed on both sides of the Equator line in the Pacific Ocean, to the west of continental Ecuador.

Titicaca Lake

It is a Lake in the Andes on the border of Peru and Bolivia. By volume of water, it is the largest lake in South America. It is often called the highest navigable lake in the world.